Contact Us
Development Services Department
City Hall South Building
1st Floor
300 North Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054
(760) 435-4373
(760) 754-2958 fax
planningstaff@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM
City Planner
Marisa Lundstedt
(760) 435-3520
mlundstedt@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Principal Planner
Amy Fousekis
(760) 435-3534
afousekis@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Principal Planner
Jeff Hunt
(760) 435-3536
jhunt@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Senior Planner
Russ Cunningham
(760) 435-3525
rcunningham@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Senior Planner
Richard Greenbauer
(760) 435-3519
rgreenbauer@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Development Services Center
Public Information Counter Staff
(760) 435-3520
planningstaff@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Planner II
Scott Nightingale
(760) 435-3526
snightingale@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Senior Office Specialist
Faletusi Liulamaga
(760) 435-3522
fliulamaga@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Administrative Secretary
Vida Murrell
(760) 435-3528
vmurrell@ci.oceanside.ca.us