Contact Us

Development Services Department
Planning Division
City Hall South Building
1st Floor  
300 North Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054
(760) 435-4373
(760) 754-2958 fax
planningstaff@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

City Planner
Jeff Hunt

For quicker service contact Richard Greenbauer below
(760) 435-3535
jhunt@ci.oceanside.ca.us

Principal Planner
Amy Fousekis
(760) 435-3534
afousekis@ci.oceanside.ca.us

Principal Planner
Richard Greenbauer
(760) 435-3519
rgreenbauer@ci.oceanside.ca.us

Principal Planner
Russ Cunningham
(760) 435-3525
rcunningham@ci.oceanside.ca.us

Senior Planner
Sergio Madera
(760) 435-3539
smadera@ci.oceanside.ca.us

Senior Planner
Scott Nightingale
(760) 435-3526
snightingale@ci.oceanside.ca.us

Associate Planner
Robert Dmohowski
(760) 435-3563
rdmohowski@ci.oceanside.ca.us

Planner II
Tiffany Chen
(760) 435-3562
tchen@ci.oceanside.ca.us

Planner I
Shannon Vitale
(760) 435-3927
svitale@ci.oceanside.ca.us

Planner I
Stefanie Cervantes
(760) 435-3561
scervantes@ci.oceanside.ca.us

Administrative Secretary
Vida Murrell
(760) 435-3528
vmurrell@ci.oceanside.ca.us

Senior Office Specialist
Faletusi Liulamaga
(760) 435-3522
fliulamaga@ci.oceanside.ca.us

Development Services Center
Public Information Counter Staff
(760) 435-3520
planningstaff@ci.oceanside.ca.us