Staff Directory

Library Administration

Title  Name  Phone Number  Email Address 
Library Director Sherri Cosby 760-435-5609 scosby@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Administrative Secretary / Volunteer Coordinator Cheri Noel 760-435-5564  cnoel@ci.oceanside.ca.us  
Community Outreach
Coordinator
Kristine Moralez 760-435-5571 kmoralez@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Library Division Manager Brad Penner 760-435-5575 bpenner@ci.oceanside.ca.us

Public Services

Title Name Phone Number Email Address
Principal Librarian
(Adult Services)
Monica Chapa-Domercq 760-435-5586 mcdomercq@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Senior Librarian
(Adult Services)
Jennelise Hafen 760-435-5625 jhafen@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Principal Librarian
(Youth Services)
Marie Town 760-435-5597 mtown@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Senior Librarian
(Youth Services)
Amy Kleman 760-435-5583 akleman@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Senior Librarian
(Youth Services)
Lisa Ferneau-Haynes 760-435-5629  lferneau-haynes@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Librarian I
(Youth Services)
Robin Schiff 760-435-5603 rschiff@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Literacy Coordinator Corrie Miles 760-435-5682 cmiles@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Magazines, Newspapers, & Homebound Services Lindsey Craig-Jones     760-435-5637 lcraigjones@ci.oceanside.ca.us

Support Services

Title Name Phone Number Email Address
Library Technology Analyst
(Support Services)
Sam Liston 760-435-5628 sliston@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Circulation Supervisor Jorge Garcia 760-435-5606 jgarcia@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Technical Services Supervisor Emily Thayer 760-435-5611 ethayer@ci.oceanside.ca.us

Mission Branch

Title Name Phone Number Email Address
Principal Librarian
(Mission Branch/Adelante Bookmobile)
CJ Di Mento 760-435-5614 cdimento@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Librarian I
(Mission Branch)
Hilary McCreery 760-435-5577 hmccreery@ci.oceanside.ca.us
Circulation Supervisor
(Mission Branch)
Israel Vazquez  760-435-5593 ivazquez@ci.oceanside.ca.us