Contact Us

Development Services Department
Planning Division
City Hall South Building
1st Floor

300 North Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054
Email is preferred:
planningstaff@oceansideca.org

(760) 435-4373

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am to 5:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm
Customer Service Feedback
City Planner
Jeff Hunt
jhunt@oceansideca.org
Principal Planner
Richard Greenbauer
rgreenbauer@oceansideca.org
Principal Planner
Russ Cunningham
rcunningham@oceansideca.org
Principal Planner
Sergio Madera
smadera@oceansideca.org
Senior Planner
Scott Nightingale
snightingale@oceansideca.org
Senior Planner
Robert Dmohowski
rdmohowski@oceansideca.org
Associate Planner
 Vacant
Planner II
Vacant
Planner II
Shannon Vitale
svitale@oceansideca.org
Planner II
Stefanie Cervantes
scervantes@oceansideca.org
Administrative Secretary
Yvette Prather
(760) 435-3523
yprather@oceansideca.org
Senior Office Specialist
Faletusi Liulamaga
(760) 435-3522
fliulamaga@oceansideca.org