COVID-19 Response Donations

We are all in this together. If you are a business or individual with some resources to offer, we created this page to link those resources to non-profit agencies that need them in our community. For questions or information regarding donations please contact Cecilia Barandiaran at (760) 435-3385 or email cbarandiaran@oceansideca.org.

SPECIFIC COVID-19 INFORMATION 

Agency

Contact

Needs

Drop-Off Hours

CRF Casa Pacifica
321 Cassidy Street
Oceanside 92054
Sara Steiner
ssteiner@comresearch.org
(760) 721-2171
Canned food
Dry goods (e.g. rice, beans)
Cleaning Supplies
Donations can be made directly at their location
M - F
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
CRF Turning Point Christie Kjorvestad
ccannady@comresearch.org
(760) 439-2800
Canned food
Dry goods (e.g. rice, beans)
Donations can be made directly at their location Anytime
Women's Resource Center Brittney Romine
Brittney.romine@wrcsd.org
(760) 859-6513
Canned food
Dry goods (e.g. rice, beans)
Toiletry Goods/Cleaning Supplies
Donations can be made directly at their location M-F 9:00 am- 5:00 pm
Loving the Elderly Teresita Roxas
teresitaroxas567@yahoo.com
(760) 859-6303
Canned food
Dry goods (e.g. rice, beans)
Eggs & Milk
Donations can be made directly at their location M-F 9:00 am- 5:00pm
Tender Loving Mercy Angela Nieblas
tlmsoberliving@att.net
(760) 715-3079
Canned food
Dry goods (e.g. rice, beans)
Toiletry Goods/Cleaning Supplies/Gloves/Paper Goods
Donations can be made directly at their location M-F 10:00 am- 12:00pm
Bread of Life Tim Yzaguirre
tyzaguirre@bolrescue.org
(760) 420-1759
Canned food
Dry goods individual bags (e.g. rice, beans)
Toiletry Goods/Cleaning Supplies/Gloves/Paper Goods
Donations can be made directly at their location M-F 9:00 am- 5:00 pm
 Victory Outreach

 Steve Delgado   sdelgado5224@yahoo.com

(760) 519-0291

Dry goods, canned foods, fresh produce and dairy products. Donations can be made directly at their location 7 days per week/24 hours per day. 

 Oceanside

Senior Center

 Homer Post

hpost@oceansideca.org

(760) 435-5531

 Air conditioners/fans  Call Homer Post to schedule donation