Green Oceanside Business Network

The City of Oceanside is launching the Green Oceanside Business Network. Green Oceanside Businesses are recognized as environmental leaders that incorporate sustainable practices. This is a FREE program that seeks to spur innovation and environmental responsibility while helping Oceanside businesses prosper in the green economy. If your business would like to join the network, please download the Green Oceanside Business Network Application and Sustainability Scorecard.

If you have any questions regarding the Green Oceanside Business Network, please email greenoceanside@oceansideca.org or call (760) 435-4500.

Green Oceanside Business Network Members

Business Name Location Contact Information
101 Café 631 South Coast Highway www.101cafe.net
(760) 722-5220
ABC Laundry (760) 722-2412
ACE Hardware 263 South Coast Highway www.acehardware.com
(760) 231-1431
carecenter@acehardware.com
Agri Service Inc 3210 Oceanside Blvd. www.agriserviceinc.com
(760) 439-9920
Alphagraphics Oceanside 1921 Oceanside Blvd., Suite 2 www.alphagraphics.com
(760) 722-1485
Asylum Skate 401 Mission Avenue, Suite B140 www.asylumboardshop.com
(760) 722-7675
Asylum Surf 310 Mission Avenue www.asylumboardshop.com
(760) 722-7101
Banana Dang Coffee 115 South Coast Highway www.bananadang.com
(760) 846-0162
bananadang@gmail.com
Beach Break Café 1802 South Coast Highway www.beachbreakcafe.net
(760) 439-6355
Beach House Winery 1534 Sleeping Indian Road www.BeachHouseWinery.com
(760) 732-3236
info@beachhousewinery.com
Brian Long - Moov Real Estate Sales 401 North Coast Highway tibhomesales.com
(760) 415-3329
brianalong@msn.com
Boat Rentals of America: Oceanside 256 Harbor Drive www.boats4rent.com
(760) 722-0028
Breakfast Club 228 North Coast Highway www.bcdc-oceanside.com
(760) 722-3124
Breakwater Brewing 101 North Coast Highway www.breakwaterbrewing.com/
(760) 433-6064
Buena Vista Audubon Nature Center 2202 South Coast Highway www.bvaudubon.org
(760) 439-2473
bvaudubon@sbcglobal.net
California Surf Museum 312 Pier View Way www.surfmuseum.org
(760) 721-6876
Cameron Fitness 302 Pier View Way www.cameronfitness.com/
(760) 802-2184
Captain's Helm 1832 South Coast Highway www.captainshelm.com
(760) 721-1004
Carmines Pizza 119 South Coast Highway www.carminespizzas.com
(760) 966-6888
Century 21 Mission 501 Mission Avenue www.mission02.c21.com
(760) 966-7436
Coast Jewelry and More 205 North Coast Highway www.coastjewelryandmore.com
(760) 439-2274
Dominic's Italian Restaurant 268 Harbor Drive www.127west.com
(760) 754-1881
Dr. Cell Phone Repair 221 North Horne Street, Suite A (760) 708-8800
El Pollo Loco 1004 Mission Avenue elpolloloco.olo.express/menu/mission-ave-n-horne-st
(760) 754-1468
Endurance House 401 North Coast Highway www.oceanside.endurancehouse.com
(760) 978-6422
Famous Footwear 2505 Vista Way www.famousfootwear.com
(760) 757-4140
Flying Pig Pub and Kitchen 626 South Tremont Street www.flyingpig.pub
(760) 453-2940
Genetech Inc. 1 Antibody Way www.gene.com
(760) 429-5321
Global Disposal Reduction Services 5694 Mission Center Road, Suite 470 www.globaldisposal.com
(858) 848-9278
Golden Coast Mead 4093 Oceanside Boulevard www.goldencoastmead.com
(760) 630-4468
H2O Trash Patrol PO Box 231792
Encinitas, CA 92023
www.H2OTrashPatrol.org
(760) 230-5830
pickitup@H2OTrashPatrol.com
Harbor Fish and Chips 276 South Harbor Drive www.harborfishandchips.net
(760) 722-4977
Harbor House Cafe 714 North Coast Highway harborhousecafe.net
(760) 722-2254
Harbor Pelican Deli and Mart 1380 North Pacific Street www.restaurantwebexperts.com/HarborPelican/
(760) 722-5853
Harcourts Sand and Sea Properties 804 Pier View Way, Suite 101 www.sandandsea.harcourtsusa.com
(760) 517-9112
Harney Sushi 301 Mission Avenue harneysushi.com
(760) 926-1820
Helgren's Sportfishing 315 Harbor Drive www.helgrensportfishing.com
(760) 722-2133
Hello Betty Fish House 211 Mission Avenue www.hellobettyoceanside.com
(760) 722-1008
Hill Street Lock and Key 109 South Coast Highway www.hillstreetlock.com
(760) 722-2674
Holiday Inn Oceanside Marina 1401 Carmelo Drive www.hioceanside.com
(760) 231-7000
info@hioceanside.com
iFLY Oceanside 3178 Vista Way www.iflyworld.com/oceanside
(760) 606-4359
Jerry's Alterations 401 North Coast Highway (760) 967-1052
Jersey Mike's 302 Mission Avenue www.jerseymikes.com/20185/oceanside-ca
(760) 435-0783
Joe's Crab Shack 314 Harbor Drive www.joescrabshack.com
(760) 722-1345
Johnny Mananas 308 Mission Avenue (760)721-9999
Jolly Roger 1900 North Harbor Drive www.jollyrogerrestaurants.com
(760) 722-1831
Kit N Caboodle 1120 South Coast Highway (760) 967-1830
Knockout Pizza 401 Mission Avenue, Suite B120 www.kopizza.com
(760) 722-8888
Lean and Green Kids www.leanandgreenkids.org
LensCrafters 2665 Vista Way, Suite B www.lenscrafters.com
(760) 433-2135
Lighthouse Oyster Bar and Grill 262 Harbor Drive http://lighthouseoceanside.com/
(760) 433-1900
Lightning Smog 242 South Coast Highway www.lightningsmog.com
(760) 721-9494
Living Tea Brewing Co 302 Wisconsin Avenue www.livingteabrewingco.com
(760) 231-9986
LLLReptile and Supply Oceanside 700 Seagaze Avenue www.lllreptile.com
(760) 439-8496
Local Tap House 308 South Coast Highway www.localtaphouse.com
(760) 547-1469
Mailboxes of Oceanside 603 Seagaze Drive www.mboceanside.com
(760) 722-4226
MainStreet Oceanside 701 Mission Ave www.mainstreetoceanside.com
(760) 754-4512
mainsto2@pacbell.net
Makari Wellness 2111 South El Camino Real www.makariwellness.com/book-appointment
(888) 871-8889
Masters Kitchen and Cocktail 208 South Coast Highway www.mastersoceanside.com
(760) 231-6278
Men's Wearhouse 2555 Vista Way, Suite C www.menswearhouse.com/store-locator/2307
Mission Ave Bar and Grill 711 Mission Avenue www.missionavebarandgrill.com
(760) 637-2222
Mission Dental Care 219 North Horne Street www.mdentalcare.com
(760) 722-3044
Mossy Nissan Oceanside 3535 College Blvd. www.mossynissan.com/oceanside.htm
(760) 720-9797
Nana's and Pop Pop's Sweet Shop  280 Harbor Drive www.nanapopssweets.com
(760) 722-1723
Native Floral Group 3927 Oceanic Drive (760) 721-4262
Oceanside Adventures 256 Harbor Drive www.oceansidewhalewatching.com
(888) 507-1130
info@oceansidewhalewatching.com
Oceanside Body and Brain 455 College Boulevard www.bodynbrain.com
(760) 483-3246
Oceanside Broiler 1325 Harbor Drive www.oceanside-broiler.com
(760) 722-3474
Oceanside Chamber of Commerce 928 North Coast Highway www.oceansidechamber.com
(760) 722-1534
info@oceansidechamber.com
Oceanside Jewelers 222 North Coast Highway www.oceanside-jewelers.com
(760) 722-4950
info@oceanside-jewelers.com
Oceanside Museum of Art 704 Pier View Way www.oma-online.org
(760) 435-3720
Oceanside Transmission 229 South Coast Highway www.oceansidetransmission.com
(760) 510-8406
Panca Peruvian Cuisine and Rotisserie 1902 South Coast Highway www.pancaperuviancuisine.com
(760) 722-3396
Panda Express 1068 Mission Avenue www.pandaexpress.com
(760) 721-9866
PC Repair Center 2401 Vista Way, Suite B www.pcrepaircenter.net
(760) 722-9986
Petco 2445 West Vista Way https://stores.petco.com/ca/oceanside/pet-supplies-oceanside-ca-927.html
(760) 967-7387
Petite Madeline 223 North Coast Highway www.petitemadelinebakery.com
(760) 231-7300
Pier 1 Imports 2555 Vista Way https://www.pier1.com
(760) 967-0040
Portrait Photographer, Marcy Browe www.marcybrowe.com
(978) 317-4766
hello@marcybrowe.com
QLN Conference Center 1938 Avenida Del Oro www.qlnconferencecenter.com
(760) 722-0072
Rais Case 1834 South Coast Highway www.raiscase.com
Randall Smith DDS 707 Pier View Way www.randallwsmithdds.com
(760) 722-1451
Reap & Sow 1830 South Coast Highway www.reapandsowonline.com
(760) 421-9246
Red Cup Yogurt 301 Mission Avenue www.redcupyogurt.com
(760) 637-2189
Rockin' Baja Lobster 258 South Harbor Drive www.rockinbaja.com
(760) 967-6199
Slight Edge Hair Salon 1839 South Coast Highway (760) 967-3878
SNAC LLC (760) 473-4382
San Diego Trading Company 316 Mission Avenue (760) 453-7529
Sonora Refillery 1012 South Coast Highway www.diyrefill.com
info@diyrefill.com
Stratford at the Harbor 280 South Harbor Drive www.stratfordattheharbor.com
(760) 453-2073
Studio 514 514 South Coast Highway www.vagaro.com/studio514
(760) 967-7973
Studio ACE 3861 Mission Avenue, Suite B3 www.studioace.org
(760) 730-5203
info@studioace.org
Sunglass Corner 401 Mission Avenue, Suite B130 www.thesunglasscorner.com
(760) 754-2655
Surf Ride Board Shop 1909 South Coast Highway www.surfride.com
(760) 433-4020
info@surfride.com
That Boy Good Southern BBQ 207 North Coast Highway www.thatboygoodbbq.com
(760) 433-4227
The Engravers Gallery 3310 Via de la Valle, Suite B www.teg505.com
(760) 722-6083
The Flying Pig Pub & Kitchen 626 South Tremont Street www.flyingpig.pub/
(760) 435-2940
info@flyingpigpubkitchen.com
The Grind Skate Shop 234 South Coast Highway https://www.facebook.com/grind234/
(760) 547-6913
The Loose Leaf Tea Shop 408 Mission Avenue www.looseleafblends.com
(760) 231-8338
The Osider Magazine www.theosider.com
The Privateer Coal Fire Pizza 1706 South Coast Highway www.theprivateercoalfirepizza.com
(760) 435-2500
Thyroid Institute 225 North Horne Street www.drgorgas.com
(760) 433-4000
Tony's Sports Bar and Grill 274 South Harbor Drive www.tonyssportsbar.com
(760) 433-8466
Umi Japanese Grill and Cafe 401 Mission Avenue, Suite B100 Umi Yelp
(760) 439-3566
Upcycled Home and Garden 603 Garrison Street, Suite A www.upcycledhomegarden.com
(760) 908-9800
Urban Wave Company 410 Mission Avenue www.endlessummershop.com
(760) 722-1518
USA Checks Cashed & Payday Advance 1950 Oceanside Blvd., Suite F www.usacheckcashingstore.com/locations
(760) 721-6000
Visit Oceanside 928 North Coast Highway www.visitoceanside.org
(760) 721-1101
visitorinfo@visitoceanside.org
Waste Management 2141 Oceanside Blvd. www.northcounty.wm.com
(760) 439-2824
cssandiego@wm.com
Wedding & Travel 408 1/2 Mission Avenue www.weddingsntravel.com/beach-weddings-in-oceanside
(760) 757-2884
West Coast Auto Service 1434 South Coast Highway westcoastautoservice.net
(760) 722-5686
Wicked Poke 2401 Vista Way www.facebook.com/wickedpoke/
(760) 529-0774
Woody Resin Surf Shop 111 South Coast Highway www.woodyresinsurfproducts.com
(760) 752-3271
Wrench and Rodent Seabasstropub 1815 South Coast Highway www.seabasstropub.com
(760) 271-0531
Wyndham Oceanside Pier Resort 333 North Myers Street www.wyndhamoceansidepier.com
(760) 901-1200
info@extraholidays.com